Board and Team

We are here for the big, ambitious ideas and the people willing to take a chance on them, we are here for the movers, shakers and barrier-breakers behind every successful startup, and we are here for our state.


  1. Catriona Larritt

    Executive Manager, Qantas Freight Enterprises

  2. Teresa Engelhard

    Director, Wisetech Global | CEO & Founder, Stickytek


  1. Shane Morris

    Company Secretary & Internal Auditor

  2. Rebecca Peart

    Grants & Procurement Manager

  3. Peter Goldsworthy

    GM, Startups

  4. Rebecca Rozencwajg

    Investment Manager, Alice Anderson Fund

  5. Al Gibb

    Government Engagement Manager

  6. Amanda Morris

    Project Officer, CivVic

  7. Josh Lipscombe

    Community Programs Lead

  8. Kate Gittings

    GM, Communications & Marketing

  9. Holly Clark

    Communications Lead

  10. Yshrael Pascual

    Social Media Manager

  11. Danielle Roberts

    Coordinator, Regional & AgTech

  12. Jacinta Haikal

    Assistant Accountant and Business Partner

  13. Mark Knobel

    Marketing Campaigns Manager